You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's no "easy money" in the crypto industry

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It would be interesting to see a before/after compilation of Hive whales and orcas :)
Maybe an example of payouts over time (as a symbol of rewards the chain has given them) or quality of posts or something like that.

Actually if you're up for it @belemo I can try making such a graph of your payouts, post length, or otherwise if I can find a way to interact with PeakD's API :) Would you be interested in that? If you look at my few posts, I mostly do data analyses & graphs so this is right up my alley if I can get the data in my hands
Also, as a long-time Hiver do you think it would be socially OK to add other Hivers to these graphs, or should I ask for permission from them first?