You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways To Earn A Passive Income With Splinterlands | Even If You're Not a Gamer!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh, that's interesting, I thought these bots were something only accessible to the devs that can code them. Had no idea that this was something that can be used by the regular player too. I will read about it when I have some time, so at least I can tell others about it when they have shown interest in botting. I personally don't think that would be something I'd be interested in, but it's good to know the options :) Thanks for this, learned something new today haha.

Sort:  

Glad to have helped :) Enjoy some !PIZZA as well!

Wow, I'm being thrown pizza a lot today :) haha
To the point where I was in a shopping mall and we actually ate some pizza.. oops :)