Sort:  

If you need quick and dirty Social media videos that pop you can use adobe express. It has a bunch of cool templates for tiktok youtube and all sorts of social media.

Thank you very much for the suggestion but it is blocked for my country. I can not use it.

Then there is canva.
Always a good option. Make sure to use someones referral if you sign up for the pro, which has amazing tools. Including generative fill and even keying of images.
I think @thisismylive used canva pro and might have an invite for you.

Thank you very much, I will check out Canva, although the pro version is not an option for me, I am looking for free options.

It can still do a lot and you can use it in a browser.
If you want software:
Davinci Resolve is free:
https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/products

Thanks, I will also review that option and stick with the one that is most comfortable for me, maybe I will use up to 2 or 3 at a time hahaha

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.