You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUTGOING Votes & The Power Of ENGAGEMENT And Initiative 10.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Awesome counting statistical vote distribution!
I will learn more than now.
I am so happy for receiving top 20 upvote of onealfa.leo and taskmaster4450le.
I will try to post good content and comment. Because of English is my native language, I took many time to post and read. I read some post by Google Translation. So, I have been hard to understand truly and clearly.
Forgive me and explain if I did some fault on this platform.

Thank you so much!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It must be difficult to read using google translation, as the translations aren't accurate sometimes. Especially when you try to read longer content. I know first-hand that it can have awful mistakes and errors and poor translations. I think you're doing a good job though and the upvotes you've received shows that as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just be happy due to your Encouragement.
Be healthy, wealthy and happy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You will get better understanding English. I have followed many who started on HIVE with very limited English who now are doing great in just a short amount of time!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta