Sort:  

What important things do you have to do?

Gotta do some threading, invest some Starbits that are lying around, do my weekly portfolio assessment and just engage with others in general. I think that sums it up

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

It working for you?

Is what working?

Gettin' that coffee and cranking out the works.

Ahh yea. Working so far. I'm taking it easy because it's still a Sunday but yes, I'm getting some stuff done

I'm working on this @Ecency Exchange concept. You familiar with the Ecency points system?

I know about the points system but I don't know all the details about it. I pretty much only use LeoFinance so I don't really know all that is going on with other frontends

Yeah. Well you earn them for interaction, but they have use to boost posts and earn upvotes. I however have earned in surplus and I'm trying to figure out a way to make it easier for those you use the platform to engage in other communities on the platform as well.