You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosting LeoFinance Visibility! 2800+ Tweet Impressions & 3400 Profile Visits

in LeoFinance2 years ago

These are good data and I am sure they bring good traffic to Leofinance. Twitter is a very viral network, if we manage to create a wave that can reach the community in a way that we did not imagine. Does anyone have Elon's phone number so he can make a tweet of his own?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Does anyone have Elon's phone number so he can make a tweet of his own?

Yes but I am not at liberty to share it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't worry, friend, I won't tell anyone, no one is looking. Pass it to me!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Easier to get him via email:

elon@fucktwitter

I think that is his email addy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thought it was Elon-fucks(at)twitter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah yes. I misread my notes.

I stand corrected.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think Elon might be a bit busy, how about someone like Mr Beast instead?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta