You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Diversification on LEO

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think people curate based on individual choice and preference. Other factors could be a user's engagement level. For me, the only I can earn more votes in the community is by improving my engagement and I'm working on that. It could be frustrating penning down some good stuffs but no votes...

We won't stop posting nonetheless.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I feel the same! I'm not as engaged as I wish I was right now, but definitely trying to work on that.

It's definitely frustrating when you put some good hours coming up with something and get little to no attention. I know that spending a lot of time on something doesn't automatically makes it good, and I'm ok with that, but it sure has an impact on people if they are not resilient enough to get through the difficult times at the beginning of the journey.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I understand the feeling. My sincere suggestion is not to put too much hopes on getting something in return for your content, one thing I am sure of though, with good content, sooner or later, you'll start getting good upvotes, just keep sharing the good ones.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta