You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know who you follow? Or, do you even care? (This is the RESET, the clean-up began)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Many people introduced by me to hive left, only couple still trying to post something. Probably they didn’t see any long term benefit and just give up early.

Sort:  

I'm more interested in people that do understand what is all this Hive about and stay. Its a waste of time to convince someone who is already on Hive to stay on Hive, maybe one day they'll realize what they lost...

Good to see you here man, thanks for stopping by!

Probably they didn’t see any long term benefit and just give up early.

Or maybe they did not even thought about it. I saw thousands of people leaving this platform in the previous 5 years. Most of my followers are inactive nowadays. And I follow 350 people on the blockchain level. Most of them probably also inactive nowadays. I do not even bother to check it. Actually I am following only a few people, and that is completely fine.