20000 HP reached...and April Summary

in LeoFinancelast year

This is going fast, 20,000 HP has already reached, at a rate of 14.5 HP per day since the beginning of the year, which makes me very consistent in my work to reach the goal at the end of the year.
I'm starting to think that if the "range" of BITCOIN and, therefore, of HIVE are maintained for a longer time, it is possible that I will reach my goal much earlier in time.

How have I done this past month of April?

In terms of my performance as a CURATOR and AUTHOR, I haven't done very well this month, probably due to lack of time.
Even so, I maintain a monthly income of 200HP just from my content and my upvote, which is not bad even though my total growth counting my POWER-UPs is over 400HP a month in total.

In addition, today is the first of May, so it is time to carry out one more recurring activity, the #HPUD aka HIVE POWER UP DAY. Since my power-up days are on Fridays, today I was only able to do a 10HP power-up, just to keep with the tradition.

Have a very good worker's day!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

🙌🏻 Amazing, Eddie! Congratulations. 20k HP is a big milestone. Almost half an Orca.

I love your positivity 😂

Well, yeah. Am an basically optimistic guy. ✌🏻

Congratulations on 20k HP. Keep staying consistent and it will definitely make a difference in the future.

200HP in a month holly shit. Someday I hope to have those figures. Keep working!!!

Congrats!!

Well done @toofasteddie on reaching 20k!!! That's my goal for this year so I really need to up my game. Massive congrats on completing it so fast.

My goal for 2023 is 23k, reachable

That's great. Best of luck Eddie.

I see have you reached a milestone too. That's awesome👌
I remember reaching this feat ending of 2021 and I was so damn happy.
Congratulations.

Not as outstanding as yours 😅

Lol, one step at a time, buddy😊👍

Very and impressive. I also started getting six hive daily but then I got busy at one place for marriage, so now I have started working again from today. Right now I have to get my HB cash because the situation here in Pakistan is bad but after some time my job got fixed I will stop doing it.

Excellent, well-done mate!

Congratulations @toofasteddie! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @toofasteddie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

My goal is to earn 20 hive a day :D I don't know if I will be able to achieve it or not, but I will work hard for sure.