Alts bleeding as BITCOIN rises in dominance.

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Very few people accumulate any altcoins at this point in time, it seems that the majority are doing so in BITCOIN, which is gaining dominance over the rest.
I think many of them will never raise their heads again.

Even ETHEREUM, the eternal second, continues to lose value as this long Bear market goes on, because yes dear friends, we continue in the Bear Market until we do not exceed $32,000 per Bitcoin in my opinion, and that as long as it does not do so following news manipulative like yesterday's cointelegraph regarding the BITCOIN ETF.

It went well for me in my daytrading since I was positioned LONG and I simply reached my Profit Target early, but it really screwed up many others...
This is still the wild west, and I am not only referring to the crypto market but to all current markets, there is a lot of uncertainty and as they say in my country "a troubled river makes a profit for fishermen".

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Whenever bitcoin dominance has gone up, we have seen the altcoins that we have seen go down in the same way and if we recall the 2021 bull market, the dominance went down from 70 to 40. Then everything else went up.

Nice job capitalizing on the huge pump. It's not weird to see BTC dominance go up. It's the crypto that is the hardest and the most talked about. It has proven itself as an asset.

Or probably we might be about to start a bull run