Done!!!!

in LeoFinance7 months ago

I wasn't going to skip this event for anything in the world... although my goals for the year have already been met a long time ago, I'm quite happy to get the November Badge... it's a shame that I couldn't do it that way last January, now I would have a quite interesting "grill" of bees and bumblebees...

image.png

image.png

Happy #HPUD Day!

@toofasteddie

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Nicely done!
So far so good for me 💪

Screenshot_20231101_172405_Chrome.jpg

NICE GRID!

I'm glad you didn't skip the event! It's always great to have a goal to work towards, and it's even better when you achieve it.

Excellent, Eddie! No PUD miss. 🙌🏻

Happy HPUD. I also powered up 10 Hive today.

Happy hpud. I myself will definitely start participating in it one day as soon as I get a good job.

Great . Have a good day

I think I should check my hive badge also. Never check it out before

Congratulations @toofasteddie! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the November edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023

Thanks for reminding

Congratulations @toofasteddie! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the November edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023