For the RUNE runners...

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I have decided to sell half of my stake at these levels...I don't like how the daily chart looks and I think that a 600% profit, for the moment, is more than satisfactory, don't you think?
After so many years, I'm not going to forget to take profits as we go up...valuable lesson learned.

Personally, I plan to rebuy RUNE if it reaches $4,854 per Token shortly, a level that corresponds to the 38.2% FIBO of the projected retracement on the daily chart since I think that is where it will bounce toward the peaks of the previous bull cycles.
Btw, this is not financial advice, of course...
@toofasteddie

Sort:  

600% is better than nothing !LOLZ Congrats!

@tipu curate

Thanks my running mate!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@ervin-lemark you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Congratulations, very nice result, Eddie. 600% 💪🏻

Thanks my friend

Rune is on a nice run and nice profits. I don't blame you for taking some off the table. Get a free trade if you can using those profits.

Post manually reviewed. 😊

I believe soon rune will fall and that might be a great opportunity to buy it again and again

600% profit is not really that bad

This will prove to be a good decision by you as the market is once again in the bottom and if it goes below 39900 then the market will go lower.

I guess this is also the cool time to buy some rune as it actually looks like the token is making some cool waves which is great to actually see also

I will buy again if it reaches my target

congratulations and very nice results.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @runningproject.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more