I love Fridays...Return to the marked path

in LeoFinancelast year

January has been a great month, we have seen the market resurface with a good chance, in my opinion, that the worst is over, although we are never risk-free.
BITCOIN is leading the recovery and HIVE seems to have found a good "vein" in which to grow as well.
During these last weeks, I have had a lot of work, unfortunately, I will continue to have it unless my financial freedom is achieved sooner than expected, however, I have to say that it has not been a bad month for me as a CURATOR nor as a Content Creator, taking into account that most of my posts have been quite mediocre honestly speaking.
As a CURATOR, this past month I have managed to stay above 90.5 HP per month or about 22.6 HP per month, which represents an efficiency over my active (non-delegated) HIVE POWER of 8.68%. It's a "normal" efficiency, nothing remarkable but I'm happy with it.

As an AUTHOR, things have been surprisingly a bit better, since I've reached 147 HP just from my posts, which, if I compare it to December is a substantial improvement since I only reached 87 HP there...

Adding it all up, I have earned a total of 236.7 HP during January just through my creator/curator activity on the blockchain.

On the other hand, I have POWER UP a certain amount of HIVE depending on the objective for the end of the year, in the end there have been 450 HP added to my stake.

Today, as you know, is my dedicated day to balance my stake according to my end of the year goal with what I have had to do 18 HP Power Up to maintain the average of the day. It's not much, since I also did Power Up on day 1 following the #HPUD tradition, but enough to keep me on the chosen path.

The future is bright, we have just to build a good basement.
We keep growing!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

So far i can see you are building a really solid basement for the bull run that is going to come anytime soon.

Slow and steady wins the race, you are doing great, just be constant and keep posting on hive. I wish you best of luck for your hard work to achieve financial freedom, I know it's difficult but achievable.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@urri2020(1/5) tipped @toofasteddie (x1)

Join us in Discord!