I love Fridays...Another week at the office

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Nothing to comment about this week that will go down in history without any kind of glory.
For my part I am happy, my conviction is firm so, although boring, the market does nothing but give us more time in which to accumulate and that is seen in the graph of the last few days, a real desert of liquidity and some looting coming from of big whales and market makers, as usual.

image.png

It is clear that “Markets can maintain their irrationality longer than you can maintain your solvency” but we should not see this as a problem but as an opportunity to increase our stake.
In my case, I continue to accumulate HIVE but, once I have far exceeded my objectives, in a much more timid way.
At present, I am focusing more on BITCOIN, much more than a week ago. I have increased my amount of DCA since I still have liquidity and would like to have a larger position once we have reached the Halving, then we will see if I stop the strategy but as the main premise I SAVE IN BITCOIN.
Good weekend to everyone!

@toofasteddie

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

I think it will take time for btc to moon this time around. For the little surge, many whale and big investors must have clearly cash out seeing btc falling back. I can say this is a perfect time for us to reinvest.

A great time to stack those sats and patiently wait for the end game. I'm with you there!

But it seems to me that it is a good time to buy many tokens and a good opportunity for us. However, to survive in all these markets, dollar cost averaging must be done.

It's a sideways market but just continue on. I think it's good that you already exceeded your objectives. The market can definitely be irrational

Have a great weekend ahead.

I feel It is still the right time to buy some coin looking at the price BTC is now and where it will be next few months

it's great to hear that you're steadily accumulating, even if in a more conservative manner as you near your objectives. Diversification and prudent risk management are key aspects of a successful investment strategy.

The way we see this project's coin is constantly making good resistance, so this is a good thing. We will see it go much higher from here to 35 cents.

Hello Eddie.

It has been a while.
I have been approached with the idea of starting a Hive-related running club in Barcelona.
Would you be interested?

Are you from Barcelona?

Hello.
Yes. We talked about our running experience in Barcelona in the past :-)
That's great that you are interested
I will ask @guiltyparties to invite you to a private channel so we can talk about it.

I don't know if you have noticed my low activity in running these last few weeks, I am going through a period of time with a lot of work so my availability has been low lately but we are in contact

Of course I would be interested