My HBD vs Time Accumulation Curve

in LeoFinance2 months ago

This is my HBD accumulation curve in my savings wallet since I started "saving" in August 2021.

image.png

As you can see, I'm starting to accumulate again, apart from what I receive monthly for the 20% APR in savings, the goal this year is to exceed 5000 HBD in savings, which will generate me a good $83 a month which will multiply themselves through the miracle of compound interest...

With a little luck, it may even reach a much higher value this year if things go well for HIVE and we see it fly above the values to which we are accustomed.

@toofasteddie

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Let's hope... I consider to put some more dollars in as well, even just for the sake of the 20% interest... !LOL

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

Credit: reddit
@toofasteddie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

That's a good goal man!! In my maths if I ever acumulate about 25k on hbd savings I could live from the interest of these savings but that is just too much money for me to save:(

Nunca digas nunca 😁

If I tought about it, it might big difficult to get but it is a really really good goal

Wow, nice job. You are stacking way more HBD than I am and that amount will add up over time. I am wondering if the HBD APR will drop because we are in the bull market. I hope it doesn't though.

If it drops we can easily unstake it

3k HBD is a very good result so far! I am exchanging mine for HIVE but I understand the attractiveness of the HBD yield in savings. Good luck for the next milestone 5k, Eddie! 👍🏻

Hello @toofasteddie

You have been losing all curation rewards by upvoting comments from the accounts

"biyimi"
"precab"

"yellow74"

as we remove all the rewards from these upvotes.

The account belongs to a well-known scammer (identity thief, plagiarist, spammer, etc).

Noted

Thank you.
The list is being shared around so may accounts like this may show up in the future.

This is not true. I have myself clear over and over again in their discord server that we are not the same person.
We are different people. Biyimi just happened to introduce me to this platform. You can read through my introduction post to confirm that.

I am been accused for what I didn't do and I have made it clear to them in their discord server but they will not listen.

I dropped comments in communities I follow also. They didn't talk about that?

I replied comments, they didn't talk about that?

I dropped quality post, they didn't talk about that also?

And I have also made myself clear that it is not what they are thinking by me those list of recommended users. Of course there are other people I comments on that didn't upvotes me but I still comments on.

What else do you think I should do.

I am innocent of all this false accusations.

My reputation on this platform is at stake because of this false accusations

@toofasteddie

It is really a great form of passive income and that is a great strategy also of making money to work for you

I'm sorry to use this post for it, but do you know a site where I can see where I could drive with my 2006 Diesel in Barcelona?... It has a Yello B rating (I found out) but do i need a sticker to enter these zones? And where are the zones. In particular I'd need to know if I can reach the stadium / track at the Montjuic.... Hope you can help me with this.... !HUG

Dear @toofasteddie, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(3/3)

Sorry, I have a hybrid car since long ago and I haven't had problems about so, I cannot help you on that regard

Bufff that is bad news... Idon't know anybody else in Barcelona.... !LUV !PIZZA

toofasteddie, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@svanbo(5/5) tipped @toofasteddie

You are doing a great job dear friend I must really commend. Great work that is not easy