Name that pattern

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Today I feel a bit like an artist... not to say that I'm a bit bored seeing that volume that doesn't grow as much as I would like...
In any case, there is nothing better than putting the graph in the daily timeframe to realize what in the past brought me so much joy.

The first one to tell me the name of this Bullish pattern gets a 100% upvote and a pat on the back (LoL).
Have a good day and, remember, HODL!
@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Looks like the sperm is running away from the egg. To the moon I'm guessing???? I will call it the impotent astronaut! Because their swimmers have been affected by the anti gravity pull. I too am feeling creative!

hahahhahah!
very good description!

I guess we all feeling inspired tonight!😂

Cup and handle. There's this guy DanCrypto or something like that posting almost daily such charts for some of the altcoins he's into.

I will have to learn TA at some point. Looks like charts dictate events and not vice-versa.

I have better experiences analyzing TA than trading according to the event

It's making a cup with handle.

I'm going for cup and handle... 🤔

Hot-soup-in-a-Cup pattern. Bullish breakout will follow. 😜✌🏻

It will not be so easy for him to break this area as it is because last time too it has been going up from here for a long time so we will have to wait here for some more time.

It's obviously a cup and handle. Let's see if it can reliably close above that resistance line. A clean weekly finish would be nice to see.

Nice Cup and handle !! A breakout in there will be good for all of us!