You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not the best moment to lower the APR of the HBD in savings

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Bad tokenomics could be, but not related with the HBD's APR.
Look, If I were a new investor to crypto I would first buy a solid stake in the important assets for me to ensure the shot, then, I would look for more riskier ones as could be HIVE under the eyes of a novel person.
I am so sorry to admit it but, yes, HIVE is not considered yet as a primary investment but a second or third option actually, but, IMO, in a Bull market, anything that had survived to the Bear Market goes up easily

Sort:  

I think you just answered your own question. Do you invest in tokens that go up or down in value?

Obviously I always buy going down tokens😂😂😂

Same as you I guess 🤣