Testing the Resistance

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Hive is not doing too badly either...we are 40% above our recent bottom at $0.25, a floor that many of us take advantage of to grow our stake.
According to the daily chart HIVE is struggling to break an important resistance at $0.37, once broken, I think HIVE would have a "free" and easy path to $0.46 where there would be an even greater test of resistance.

image.png

If we overcome the latter, I think the chances of mooning increase drastically although we have to be prepared because everything can happen very quickly...
A question for you:

In the previous Bull Market HIVE momentarily reached $3.39, where do you think the price of HIVE will go this time?
Personally, I think we are not going to stay far from the previous record...but on the rise ;-)

@toofasteddie

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Above the previous high seems possible, but I doubt whether we'll see that anytime soon. Not before like end 2024 or somewhere in 2025 if you ask me. When do you expect Hive to show such a big rise?

Altseason after BTC Pump, 1st quarter 2025

I see, so that's about when I'm expecting it. Looking forward to that time!

I would bet on a $5 peak for HIVE this bull market but I would surely love to see it reach $10.

I think it's definitely possible for it to go above the previous high but I think we might have to wait on BTC to pump. I have a feeling that will probably push Hive forward for now.

IF we make it past the old ATH, which still has to be proven, my price target is somewhere between $4-6 for Hive. What do you think, Eddie?

Fully aligned with you

It's just the way we're seeing that we still see potential in it and I said above 35 and a half when it closes the candles it's going to go up to 39 and it touched them.

I also think same. Hope our expectations came true.

@tipu curate

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

shared on X

We might break out from the resistance