We're not far from the fireworks.

in LeoFinance7 months ago

FIAT continues to enter the crypto market, there doesn't seem to be a stop to that lately and although some "liquidation" may occur, everything seems to be looking good.
I can't even imagine how the "permabears" will feel at this point seeing that BITCOIN does what we all expect it to do, recharge momentum to take off.

image.png

The market Fear & greed index continues to rise, we have been bullish for 2 months with respect to this indicator and we are almost halfway to "Extreme Greed"...

image.png

I try to think about "what could go wrong?", and, despite the troubles the world is inmersed in recently I do not see any further justification for an abrupt fall... but, the experience I have in this market restrains me from being as euphoric as I would like... we always have to have one foot safe...
I have already said it many times, I do not regret not having enough "shitcoins" of the Moon type, it is a bet that does not suit me since my gambler sense is limited to "day-trading", but the only thing I regret is not having bought more BITCOIN...and that does not mean that I am not doing it.
I religiously follow my DCA strategy, BITCOIN being my actual savings bag although sometimes I am tempted to spend all the money on a single purchase and forget about it until 2026 (LoL)...

What about you, do you have enough BITCOIN or are you still betting on risky Shitcoins?

@toofasteddie

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Early bulls will be rewarded. I believe the peak this cycle though will occur sometime in 2024, maybe late 2024. I think this might occur because of the "double trouble"(etfs approved and the halving).

What's your bet on maximum peak for BTC?

A bit over $100k. Maybe $120k, $150k... I'm conservative this bull market.

Indeed things begin to look good again. Bitcoin at the forefront. Once it crosses 50k the mainstream will start to pay attention again. I am also stacking more at these still low price levels since I expect Bitcoin to go way above 100k this time.

"This time will be different"... I feel in my guts this time is going to explode higher

What level is your feeling, Eddie?

140K as minimum

Yes, me too. 🙌🏻 Let’s see how high the waves will get.

I don't hold bitcoin anymore, which I should, But at the moment my focus is on hive.
unfortunately I also don't have money to spend on bitcoin during this bear season.
I might regret this when we are mooooning, but I still hope there will be another bear season in the future, evenotugh it will be higher than what we are seeing recently. : )
!PIZZA !LUV

The way we see the market is performing very well for the last couple of months and there is news that there is a big company that is going to invest right now and that's why the first the ETF will be approved as is.

if there's another wave of correction, not the big one i mean, we should consider buy as much token as we can, then sit tight, wait for the bullish run

I don't think I have enough BTC but I am happy with what I currently have. I have no idea what the market will do though but the charts are definitely looking quite good.

Here it comes...

Yupp time to come in work again

It is actually always risky for me to bet on Shitcoins. Always risky

yes, no doubt about it. the market is gearing up for a move.

Before engaging in any market activity, it is very important to do personal research. Proper technical analysis as well as fundamental analysis and sentimental analysis should be put into place.

Cheers to more bullish market with a little correction

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(4/5) tipped @toofasteddie