What will happen 30 days from today?

in LeoFinance14 days ago

Ok, we are already on HALVING day, exactly at the time I am writing this post there are 91 Blocks left to mine before the reward reduction in half occurs...
For those who still have doubts regarding the near future...
Looking at this graph, what do you think is going to happen in 30 days?


(Source)

Enjoy

@toofasteddie

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I think we will be up but I don't think we will see a ridiculous increase in price. Unless we see huge buying pressure, I don't think the ETFs would jump in either right now. Maybe 50% or so increase in price or so.

I am expecting bitcoin to reach 100000$ after this halving.

and higher

yesh, that's the least expectation.

So we can expect big NGU?

Of course

Damn, I like it. Haha

This time, history will repeat itself, but some changes will be made, so we must wait for a year.