Sort:  

Keep active and your account will grow. You will get more LEO in your wallet. The price conversion could also take place since we should see some appreciation in fiat between now and then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will thanks man for the advice. Learning stuff about crytocurrency has been my weak point and by reading the blogs of many here though some I can't comprehend I am trying to digest them slowly. Plus I enjoy my stay on this community.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hopefully we can catch a nice run up in price before your wife gives birth. With wLEO coming out, we might see that over the rest of the year.

Keep active and your account will grow.

I get so emotional reading those lines. Indeed, the humanity characterized in this blockchain is unparalleled. You've been of immense support and encouragement to many, myself inclusive.

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta