You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

I didn't think I'd bumped into you before for #42, @bashadow and yes, I'd say that's an active week all right! 😎

I just sent your prize to your wallet...

Screenshot 2021-08-30 at 17-36-02  bashadow PeakD.png

Have a great week all, and happy HEL Monday! πŸ₯‚

Sort: Β 

Thank you. I have a few of the 40's under my belt, but 42 was missing, as is a couple others.

How is that you are allways engaged and never on the tops, i see your name like EVERYWERE xD and never see you on the top 10 :S

LOL! Thanks, @jesustiano but that just goes to show how amazingly engaged all these other folks are! I pop in briefly all over the place on Hive (and Twitter, and Discord, and... πŸ˜‚), but most of those at the top of the chart (as I'm sure you know!) tend to have long conversations with many others on chain.

One of these days, when I'm not busy running around in circles going nowhere on traditional social media, I might just knuckle down and give these chatty peeps a run for their money. And yes, I'm looking at that guy who hit #1 this week specifically... 😁

Do so, i would like to step down, if you dont know, im engaging so i lose less HP per week beacause im doing a powedown, because i need money for the birth of my child, basically im posting every day, doing all i can to get a grip at some extra cash so i can get the money for the chilbirth cost, and im still 150$ short (including my current HBD) :S so i do all i can daily, im working overtime and burning my self up xD

So if you want to, go pls do win, because it would ignite some competitivity <3, making it something more significant that a crazy hunt for any ammount of money i can get my hands on.

Much as I'd love to take you up on your challenge, @jesustiano, I know it would be near to impossible for me to attempt it any time in the next few weeks or so. However, I do have something in mind that might be a bit of fun, with some prizes attached, that won't be as time-intensive for me as topping the HEL. I'll be sure to let you know if/when I get it put together. 😊

Oh, NICE, if it is engagement, add me and i will love it :D I dont go full weekend engagement because i cant take that much comments xD have some !PIZZA i literally earned it on a contest so xD im giving away all i can to everyone i can, because: why not?

@traciyork! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jesustiano.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (5/10)

Not specifically engagement like HEL or The Weekend crew, but hopefully will get people chatting on each other's posts... is that enough of a teaser for you, @jesustiano? πŸ˜‚

If there is a community that is not hostile to hispanic people, then im full in @traciyork :D and i know i will have a fun time :)

And dang, almost forgot to send you some !BEER to wash down your !PIZZA πŸ˜ƒ

Nice, but beer bot was broken right?

Still, thank you <3

@jesustiano! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @traciyork.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (1/10)

Still, im in event if i dont knwo what it is XD