You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you don't see value in my long term dedication to HIVE or don't understand how community driven Twitter shilling bring Hive Network growth, I only have 8 days to try to convince you.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Déjà vu...

Screenshot_2021-04-21 NathanMars - nathanmars PeakD.png

Less than a month after the above was posted, you were gone. There are a myriad of reasons I won't vote for your proposal, but this is the icing on the proverbial cake. I wish you well wherever your journey takes you next.

Sort:  
Loading...

Maybe we all need to do some pushups to keep him here???

Vision of Seven77 Twitter campaign was to bring investors to steem.

  • First I had bring the community that built with dtube to Twitter
  • I begged our steem stakeholders to contribute to Twitter marketing
  • Tried very hard, gave everything I had and run out of energy in the end
  • Never blamed anyone for my own failures.