You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Rant of 2024

in LeoFinance5 months ago

That was 100% relatable and easy to understand. Most of us online are victims of our own freedom. The message goes over most heads because everyone isn't here (in crypto/ web3) for the same reason. Most are in the "bag go up" camp and fully embrace everything the flawed system has to offer.

I came into crypto "late" because it was always presented as an opportunity to make money fast. Yes, I have bills and need food but it didn't sell the vision to me. Most of my content is about NFTs, which is silly to the OGs but I really believe it is a gateway to everything else.

With that said... people under heavy oppression, that have had boot come down will see the big picture much easier than "bag go up" guy. Someone that had their small business crushed by a "Google Slap" or "Zucking" will get it. But Offline I don't speak to many people that understand a single thing I am saying right now.

With that said... I know a lot of poker guys that get it. That is a great demographic to "preach to". Good stuff