You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Engine Pending Withdrawal - I have never experienced before

in LeoFinance3 years ago

In this of hive engine withdrawal I believe a lot of people face the something to day which how it come like that so if can be patient and place the withdrawal in some minutes backed it will went through and it will be resolved soon.
Thanks for the information


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

After hours waiting, the fund landed on my wallet securely. If it is a matter of a bulk transaction because of hive bull run in my opinion, hive-engine developers should work on how to handled a bulk of transaction in one time. When hive-engines become mass used, there will be no jamming. I believe that in the next few years hive-engine and hive will be mass used.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, which I believe they will surely work on the hive engine because more transactions is on the way coming. Hope to see hive in the high price in some weeks coming as well. Than and have a nice weekend


Posted via proofofbrain.io