You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if you bought $100 worth of BTC every month since creation?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I enjoyed reading this post and contemplating the ramifications. Getting in early and staying consistent definitely pays off!

That's the way I'm feeling about POB right now (created several weeks ago by @proofofbrainio). Some folks I interacted with early on referred to it as a shitcoin. I prefer to think of it as a manure coin (read the link if you need some context).

In any event, I took the opportunity to spread some serious 'POB manure' to a lot of Leo folks tonight (everyone who replied to the original post or otherwise participated in the conversation related thereto -- except the literal shit post, that is). Hope it makes some fertile seeds grow.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Shit coin or not, if people have fun and are engaged that's important too. I have a lot of reservations about Hive Engine tribes and how they are managed, but I have one myself as I believe they have done a lot to keep people engaged and entertained on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

👍

To quote the legendary comedian George Carlin:

You look down, you see everybody’s got a little pile of stuff. All the little piles of stuff. ...
Have you noticed that their stuff is shit and your shit is stuff?