You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Same, Same But Completely Different

I am so happy you found your way on here. You bring so much to the platform and I really appreciate all the support you have given me.
I didn't last long on Facebook, few months I think, it was just sucking the life out of me really, that's how it felt anyway.
There is a wonderful community on here, yes it has it's pros and coms but that's life really, it's what we add to it that counts xxx
Love that re entry image xxxxx

Sort:  

"Sucking the life out of me".

That sums it up pretty well!

Thank you and ditto, fellow traveler. It's been really inspiring to find you and see you just doing it and making it work.

Stepping outside the little boxes and finding your own way.

You're brave and wonderful.

Keep on keeping on 😊💗