Lets earn some cinetv! Free upvotes inside!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Just finished setting up my cinetv alt and even made my first post!

Screenshot_20210323-213334.png

It might not look much but that's imo a nice stake considering the current circulation

Screenshot_20210323-213906.png

And my first shameless self upvote

Screenshot_20210323-213624.png

So, what are you waiting? Go to cinetv.io, make your first post and drop a link here in the comment for some good old fashioned circle jerking!

In all seriousness though I have a good feeling about this tribe so I will try to stay active and post as often as time permits me. Maybe you want to do the same, the fun is only beginning and you can be an early adopter!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hmmm. I have ten. Ten tokens. Love arts and entertainment. But I have ten. LOL! Couldn't support it even if I tried.

10 is 10 more than zero. And 20 more than minus 10!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

and how much are 22?

So. Are you suggesting 10 is actually more than a number below ten?

11.6 ha ha 😁

Starting to wonder if all the communities that aren't based around crypto content will only benefit those mainly into crypto. I think I would have targeted a different market for this product and I'm definitely taking notes. Still super early though and the price is tanking so maybe there's still an opportunity to enjoy this community at least as a supportive consumer.

i do understand how they were thinking when doing the drop. it is weird but i think they went to people that they thought will use it and not just dump.
the tribe needs a lot of work to really have good growth. And i understand that it is hard to put a lot of work into design and all if you have 100-200 users. crypto content has advantage because all of the users are in crypto, so kinda most users could be in the tribe.
If they did do the work, push it, make it interesting it could work, not that it is a boring subject. I started with 0 hive, so 11.6 is better than 0 :D

Crypto gonna crypto.

I don't doubt the people involved. It's me who's confused.

You are the real papadimos? :)

Nothing wrong with a shameless self upvote. Are written posts without a video welcome on cinetv too?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think so!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool, in that case I'm going to give it a shot when I have time ... working for Greece is not easy.

😂😉😋

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

good old fashioned circle jerking!

ok, let me get some latex gloves, wouldn't want to get all sorts of STDs on my hand :))))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Will check it out 👍

Your intuition has definitely paid off on other tribes. ::Cough:: ::cough:: LEO 🦁

I logged in. Thinking of a movie. I'm not very fast to move :))

Nice !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Done! and I made a little cinetv GIF to go with it.
cinetv -1 gif.gif

Aweeeesome, upvoted 🥰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know you !LUV !BEER and !WINE :)


Congratulations, @bluerobo You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @trumpman.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24809.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.500 HIVE

Command accepted!

Yes !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

just saw that I have some tokens too, do you have any idea if you can earn dividends by delegating CINE to brodefi?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dunno!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

looks who's pee pee is bigger now

You have been curated.

A movies tribe? Well I guess here's more good reason to make a movie post by all means. Do you fancy opening up another account to post movie contents?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, a lot of goddamn tribe to manage, cooooll

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess I need to create a new account! Nice to have a CINE Token and I hope the new interface will be implemented soon ...

the front end of hive.blog is really terrible!

Yeah I get the need for a quick front end so everyone copies hive.blog but it annoys me lol

I sent my cine to my @cflclosers account but I might just set it up here and start posting. seems like a fun tribe with lots of good content possiblilities

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ok, I will join. I hope there's someone interested in discussing American Horror Story Series. I started watching a while back, stopped and then started back up and have questions !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m on here with my short stack..maybe I’ll buy some CINE this weekend. :)

It has a really low circulation at the moment, i didnt get the biggest air drop but i have been buying a bit and i also set this up on my alt account

banner.png

Everybody loves H-E tokens! Everybody

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

relax tv , can we post random topics ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just tv/cinema related

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love circle jerking.

Edit: site is down :P
Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Try again!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gonna setup an alt for this tribe too! Got a mere 100 CINE but I guess that's something, right? haha

Ok so make a post about my memorabilia and post it here? I think I’ll just follow your account to build the curation!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Went ahead and posted on the new CINETV frontend. I humbly submit my post.

https://www.cinetv.io/cine/@sgt-dan/cable-tv-why

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey Namastay @trumpman

I just posted a review on a regional movie of Bihar-India which has an IMDB Ratings of 9.2
My main reason behind posting the review of this movie is to give it some exposure in western world.
The Movie is based up on Real Situation of Bihar and I wish if people would watch this movie and get to know about it in coming future.

https://www.cinetv.io/cine/@sillentkiller/deswa-one-bihari-100-diseases-real-story

Thank You :)

It's a movies tribe?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes! Movies series etc

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In this case you can have mine to... I'll send them right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol? Why!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know. I could never do anything with any hive engine token besides LEO from my wallet. I can't send them, can't convert them. Just useless. I had the intention though...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Weird :/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am, yes...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If I could do that...
Untitled.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @bluerobo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

When Husband commands that I post on cinetv.io. I blindly follow His orders!

Here you are:
https://www.cinetv.io/ruthphotostories/@ruth-girl/first-cinetv-io-post

Jerked!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 20500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 21000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Jerked 😅🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for jerking me off,

It looks like high effort content like my one is not welcome :P.

Good that it works, maybe I post something at someday there :D

I haven't signed up for cinetv.io yet, I need some understanding first. I think it will be good in the future. Congratulations

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jerked !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! I feel like a top trending circlejerked Hiveian.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @alexvan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

i am here.

@trumpman i love the fact that it is a platform that supports the entertainment sector..i believe the use of crypto in the entertainment sector will make the cryptocurrency world to become greater and make crypto grow in more popularity.........the cine token will do well honestly....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A movie tribe. I love it. Let's see how this works out. In the meantime, here's a shameless plug.

https://www.cinetv.io/cine/@cryptocopy/battle-royale-20-years-later