So many people to vote! Only so few votes to give!

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

It's been I think 4 or something months since I have been actively trying to bring new fresh blood to post on the Leofinance community and I think to an extent I have been quite succesfull. Last time I checked, there were at least 30 names I counted that posted at least occasionally to Leofinance after I invited them.

Not surprisingly, after the recent leo pump everyone has started to post more often on the tribe and of course many new names have started to pop up. Now everybody wants to get some sweet leo in their hands :D
Which is awesome. More authors means more content, which means more visitors, which means more ad revenue, which ads more buying pressure on the token, which hopefully means better leo prices, which means even more authors and the circle repeats. Just look at the google referrals and how nicely they are spiking up

Screenshot_20200906-173030.png

Heck I even saw a girl the last day posting astrological TA which imo is totally bogus, but as an investor I don't care. The more varied the content here is, the more people it will bring. I will vote for it regardless!

So yeah,back to the topic. I want to support everyone here regardless if they are new or old as it makes sense to me to keep everyone happy so that they keep posting. And with all the new people, I guess I will be giving some people smaller votes than I used to. I guess I don't have to explain myself but on the other hand I don't want anyone to think I dont appreciate them or whatever.

I'll be experimenting a bit and I guess from now on all my votes will range from 20 to 50 %, except for my daily 100% self vote of course. 🤣 Also, I will continue to not vote at all for people that are already doing super fine here. Not something personal, imo it makes more sense to just support people that are still struggling.

And something final. Don't forget to use leofinance.io when posting! It helps more than you might think! Read this comment to see why https://leofinance.io/hive-174578/@trumpman2/qdcgk7

If you want more leo votes, do your part and use the native interface ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Can’t wait add more value to LEO

Posted Using LeoFinance

And we can't wait for you do so :D

Please continue being awesome @trumpman. Your hustle and consistency is the key factor what is happening today. I will be taking more closely on LeoFinance ❤🤩

Posted Using LeoFinance

Please do! Just log in at leofinance.io and post something finance related! Simple as that 🤣

It looks like things are starting to come together. Hopefully the price doesn’t run too quickly. So I can buy more..

Posted Using LeoFinance

Chances are a small dip will come but I just hodl and don't care 🤣

Spread the love baby!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Enjoyyy your post 👏👏👏👏

Nice job @trumpman !Keep going and spread love!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Since I've discovered LeoFinance I must confess that in 90% of the cases I post from this interface. That wasn't reaching 100% because it was quite old, but with the launch on the new interface probably will use just that.

Beside this I wanted to thank you for supporting my growth and bringing some motivation that I truly needed in the beginning. Hopeful I will continue and bring more value to the community!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Great job!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Looks like your hustling is paying off.

Oh yeah, we are gonna be rich my fellow pleb

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day