Sort:  

Very impressive. Well done!!

And going the closer I can to 1k before the time closes

And I think this is my local time no UTC, so I might actually get 1k a day on the chart

That is awesome, I'm trying to hit 200 lolol

hahahha my goal made me part of the pc today

omg look at that graph, so inspiring!

i have to write like 4 a minute to reach 1k now lol

thats awesome to hear, hope you passed the lions by now!

Hahahaha they are too far now, its an easy win

You go girrrl! Yo no pude lograrlo, tengo mucho trabajo aparte de Hive, pero me encanto participar igual. :DD

You crazy woman.... Ídolo, mostra, dura! Talento en esos dedos mágicos.

straight madness

sin prercedentes! que no vayan a poner otra misión de 10,000 threads 10,000 xp

jajajajaj voy camino al 1k porque creo que peakd mide local time no utc time

Wooow, pobre teclado, que increíble #spanish

jajajaja estoy dandole demasiado duro para hacer 1k hoy

wooow this is great!