You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Long Form Post On InLeo

in LeoFinancelast month

Hi! Nice to see you are testing Inleo, everyone has their preference but all the feedback is necessary and the only way to actually know is trying it.

Comes to my attention you would like an app, and Inleo, while doesn't have a mobile app, you can enter the browser, it will show you a message to download app, or you can do it from the browsers menu, and you will be have it ready available to use on your phone.

Inleo doesn't want a mobile app on the store for different reasons, but it's working on a responsive site that is just an easy to use as an app on mobile. It has drafts as well so you can work on a post on different moments.

And the main menu is threads, which it's just like a twitter, it is open to any kind of content, at any time, as many threads as you wanna make.

And I read in your comment something about ecency paying on Hive and HBD... the same happens here, as you can see, leo.voter for example, it gives a regular vote, and on top of that you get the Leo. It works the same, the Leo is an extra so you are earning more if the people that curates your posts has Leo staked.

I hope it clarifies some things, if you have any feedback, suggestions, or questions, let me know!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your helpful reply. I wasn’t sure how being paid in Leo worked exactly, but I am starting to stake Leo so that hopefully my upvotes there will have some added weight.