Sort:  

I can feel so much tension in the air

The air is rarefied

keep going. You must slay anomad

Have you slayed anomad?

Yes I have!

I am trying to slay taskmaster

I have been monitoring you closely. You are doing amazing!

I just got to keep typing

I hope so

It's too hard and my hand hurts

Just some minutes more

15 minutes left

ready!

it's rough...

gotta make threads explode!

They will go!

18 minutes to make it kaboommm

After it explodes I will make a post that I need TODAY!

hahahaha that is true. I need to start my second round

I have a drawing ready, I just need to post it and publish it

Nice! I have to make all hahaha

I liked it a lot, I made a pipe-smoking wise lion

Nice!!! I love that. I hope to see it tomorrow

Exploding threads is the best thing to happen

Can't wait for it

time seems to pass even more slowly hahaha

Yes. It seems to know how to make us feel anxious. LOL!

hahaha exactly!

Well, let's just let it come, lol!

It's almost there

Yes. We can then breath a little easier :D

I can't wait for this to end....my hand hurts

Me too and as the end draws near, time seems to have slowed down, lol!

I see you can outrank TM.

It will be rough because he keeps going

Okay let me help you with that and let's keep it here, lol!

You're about 30 threads away from him

Yea but we are both going at it strong.

You can do it :)

It will be worth the fight.

I was born ready
!

The man is almost Batman!

Am BATMAN

This should be an epic ending!

The ending can't come sooner can it?

This is why we need a live leaderboard lol I'm going by numbers that were up there an hour ago lol

I am getting tired and task isn't giving up.

He's literally...A robot! I'm certain of it.

Yea. I am trying to keep things short to beat him.

it will definitely be

let's go

let's go to the end

how long now?

20 minutes, time is ticking so slow

I wish but task keeps going. I want to slay him

He will make you fight until the last second

Yea. I can't rest at all.

after midnight you can finally go to sleep

Yay!! just that I'm far behind, I'm gonna celebrate the winners😂😆

Soon we will know the result