You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-21 21:45

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Greed is one factor that would always make exaggerate the effect of being a scam victim. Always hunting for the very big profits would always push anyone to the right corner.

My loss of over $1700 was not scam but greed in futures trade when I refused to stop losses because I so trusted the analytics I followed and the end was regrettable.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree with you on that as well, we are usually too greedy to take the profit we get at the early stages after the launch of the project, we tend to wait and grow that profit and at the end of the day we lost it all, hmmm very sad

Really a terrible experience I do not want anyone to experience. Greed is a killer in the crypto space.

Sorry to hear about your loss. Greed can indeed cloud judgment and lead to risky decisions in trading. It's important to set realistic expectations and exercise caution when engaging in any financial activity, especially in high-risk areas

It became a lesson I have archived. I am happy I made such mistakes at the beginning, because I could have risked more, if I never knew.

Something like this happened to me. In my region there is a popular saying: greed breaks the sack. Sometimes it is important to know how to set limits.