You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of The Upvote: LEO Already Changing Lives

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Definitely, the impact is most felt by users who are from economically broken locations and low income earners. While I've shared my countless testimonies as to what I've achieved with LeoFinance and Hive earnings in generally, there are others around me whom I invited here that have paid their rents, purchased gadgets, and are taking care of their "family" from LEO and Hive earnings.

This is just the beginning,. More can be achieved. The personal testimonies I share here are very real and this is what I share to people out there to bring them here. Unemployment in Nigeria is in its insane highs and is the catalyst for the numerous youth unrest in the country.

Like you've said before, crypto has changed the narrative of wealth sharing and it makes it easier for the lower class to rise with less tussle is they have the basic literary and ICT skill. Next month, I will be burying my late Dad and earnings from LEO and HIVE constitute over 40% of the revenue I need which is above $2k (burials are expensive in Nigeria). That's why I'm not really staking tokens at the interim. I'll do that once this project phases out. I'm glad I found here. The support has been tremendous and the growth amazing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta