You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-10 03:39

in LeoFinance4 months ago

These are palm fruits

I enjoy joining my family members to process it each time I visit home

After now, I will do the dishes,then breakfast & set out for work. I plan to work till about 4pm. #mydiary

Sort:  

I miss this process, whenever I visit the village I will definitely join in the processing of palm fruits.
Hope sure you take care of yourself while working, work no dey finish.

honestly. he work is usually intensive.
And yes, I do take care of myself. It's something I do like twice annually.

I don't miss this each time I travel back home. Have a great day at work

Hahahaha that's good bro. One bottle of red oil for me.

Aaaahhh so you will be preparing Ofe-akwu or is it Banga soup you want to cook today?

this is one of the fruits, I love most , especially when it is used to prepare, ofe akwu

It's ok you love going through the processes.

Palm fruit is one of the most economical fruits in Africa. Every part of the tree is money. Which EPL game are you seeing today?