You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who will be my first guest ? Crypto BnB in Sri Lanka opens 1st March 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Am certain it's gonna work out well, am glad your plans are now gradually being initiated and with the generation we're in where almost everything tends to be crypto related, it'll be surely work out.

I'll have love to dive into it alongside you, but I guess I still have a lost to read and understand and a mentor to put me through, cause hive is first crypto experience and am bearily upto 2month on the blockchain.

Anyways I wish you success in all your endeavours.

Sort:  

I'll have love to dive into it alongside you

We can each inspire each other with our actions.

Can't wait to share my actions regarding the Crypto BnB

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's so thoughtful of you, while anticipating your actions and positive results, I'll try and equip myself with enough knowledge in the crypto currency dealings.

Have a blessed day ahead @nathanmars