You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if it all Fails?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So what if it fails

Have you thought about what you will do?

No matter. I will keep powering up HIVE as today. However, it is clear that it would be disappointment for those who have to live off HIVE. For this reason, I hope the price of HIVE will remain between $1-$3 for a while.

Sort:  

between 1- 25 would be nice - we have the ! already - just need to test the 25 to see how that goes ;D

A stable price of hive around 5$ would be perfect for newcomers to feel the power of rewards and it will get them going right from the beginning. I want hive price to move in a consistent manner and not just test the $25 or $20 and then fall back to $3 or $2 (it would be so demotivating TBH)

It is demotivating in some way - but also very exciting! When the price moves up, the atmosphere changes remarkably. Personally, I would like a hard shift up and fallback to the 1 or two, before find stability around the five. That way, I can become a whale :)

Oh yes, I got you :)

I am also thinking to invest in buying some hive power when it goes around 1$. Currently figuring it out on starting some crypto content series on my activities resumption after a long time.

Any tips on restarting my journey on hive would be highly appreciated.

That would be crazy :)