You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cub on a tear; tear for the bear.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That crash to 50 cents was absolutely soul crushing. Such is crypto. Now that we are back up to 90+ cents in a couple days I feel much better.

I'm more on the opposite end here. I was getting happier and happier as the price kept crashing. Now we have seen massive price gains I feel like I have missed out on something. I was wishing for something like $0.25. Too bad it didn't happen :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

A 90% crash wasn't a good enough buy signal eh?
Something tells me it would have got to 25 cents and you'd of waited for 15.
Quite an easy trap to fall into.

I was buying as CUB through the whole crash. So I only missed part of the gains. I was holding out some of my funds in case it crashed harder. I would have loved to see 15 cent CUB. I would be putting everything into CUB at that point.