You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Week of Playing Axie Infinity: Earnings Review

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I like to think that being paid for our time ( in crypto ) is gonna be the future but two hours per day - especially spent on gaming - is a lot for me.

I hardly play games at all, even though my younger brother is a game maker.

I will keep an eye on these kind of developments though and can already see the potential for people living in countries were salaries are a joke. Although Portugal, where I live, has low salaries too, prices for daily expenses are still relatively high and a couple of dollars an hour isn't really worth it yet.

Thanks for sharing this though :<)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, it is time intensive. For me that wasn't an issue since I have many breaks I spend gaming on mobile. But definitely not everyone's things.

There's more aspects to Axie Infinity though for those who want to earn. Breeding is definitely both cheaper than it was in CryptoKitties and more functional as well with an active market with purpose.

!ENGAGE 20

Thanks for explaining this. It's posts like yours and games like this that get me closer and closer to actually giving crypto gaming a try.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You could always try Gods Unchained. I don’t play it since they don’t have mobile apps yet and I’m in a mobile only setup, but I’m told their free decks are of decent enough quality to get started.