You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 2 out the top 10 posts on trending aren't about Hive or LEO - GIVE ME MORE DIVERSIFIED CONTENT PLEASE!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I 100% agree with this. Couldn't help noticing it and it left a bad taste in my mouth ( reminds me of Hive and formerly Steemit ).
Nevertheless, I myself plead a little bit guilty too ( especially with my latest Leo post ) and I agree that what we often don't like in others are part of ourselves that we struggle with ( mirror effect ).

I like the suggestion of @forexbrokr to be able to toggle between "leofinance.io/forex leofinance.io/stocks leofinance.io/personal-finance etc etc ... Made purely for featuring outward facing content that we are proud to promote"

My Leofinance posts would probably fall in the personal finance section as I'm not much of a stock expert or even a crypto expert compared to most big boys on here. I am though compared to most people I meet in real life and I have a story to share.

Thanks for putting into words what I have been thinking for a while now.

Bom fim de semana!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think we're all guilty of writing too much about LEO!

I'm trying to vote more non LEO content!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm trying to vote more non LEO content!

I will try to write more non LEO content but felt that if I would, I would probably not get any votes and attention and interaction is the air that I breathe ( especially in 2020 ).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta