You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-16 06:25

in LeoFinance2 months ago

1/3 What I really like about the inleo ecosystem right now is constant growth, I feel like I am discovering some improvement to the UI randomly every now and then. I really feel like something positive if happening here on a daily basis.

Sort:  

2/3 I know for sure I can leave inleo for a month and when I come back the platform would have improved a lot, with new features integrated and a lot of bug fix.

3/3 Something I don't understand is why premium member are going down ? is the price to high ? When writing this thread, there are only 182 members left as of 16th of march 2024.

sustainable economy is the USP of Leo community.

Yeah, I think it has the potential to scale very well. the Ecosystem will look a lot different when the active user count and $LEO price will go up.

Yes, that's what I am saying, the evolution of LEO is very healthy, with microblogging as its frontal niche, and a sustainable economy and interoperability with the external ecosystem make it the go-to coin in the second layer economy of Hive Blockchain.