Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

"Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off your goals." —Henry Ford

Powered Up 113.7 #hive

I love using lime to wash my vegetables to kill off any bacteria before using it for my meals #foodie #plantpowervegan

Far better than using chemicals....and definitely it's a sustainable practice.

Absolutely true.

I also love using it to wash my snail because it makes it clean

Yeah
Me too
It removes the slimy substance.

Beautiful limes like the owner, that's lovely.

Thank you!

Thank you too, have a nice day.

#gmfrens sunny days in brighton but with alwful hangover....how you feeling?

coffee, oatmeal and an orange.

Alcohol destroys water solvent vitamins. Those three things replenish them all 🌞

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

We've had some gloriously sunny days here in southeast England, sunny and warm after months of rain. Celebrated by going down the bay, trying out the kids swings and finding a new cafe bar with nice sofas.

Every night before you sleep, write down three things you're thankful for. Let's say you unabashedly say one of them every morning when you wake up.

#freecompliments

3-6-9

Nikola Tesla way......

I write "thank you universe" in the diary.

That's appreciative, we should be grateful for the universe for almost everything we cherish.

Law of Attraction

Gratitude.

In short, multitasking keeps you from thinking and makes it harder to believe. Focusing on one thing long enough to form a thought about it is what it means to think—not picking up other people's thoughts or remembering facts, even if those things can be helpful sometimes—putting your thoughts together. That is, making up your mind. You can't do that for 20 seconds while getting Facebook or Twitter messages, playing with your iPod, or watching something on YouTube.
#freecompliments

LeoAds when I start to feel hungry, it's like it is ready my mind.

Leoads stats of the day. Reaching 300 views. I have to check out the content that is in multiple replies in threadstorm format. I noticed that does generaate the views.

Party Time!!!🥂🎶

Hello friends👋👋, it's let's go musically with M.C Black "@caleb-marvel" host, in collaboration with @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @beststart @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @oldmans. Come on and enjoy your day with music on leo


Here are some music lists that will help you to upload music on the cast.


#threadcast

#partytime #musiconleo #music #freecompliments #jokesonleo

Please if you are new to the party room, any music that you saw rate this song or rate, please click on the song and you will see different rating section, click on any one of your choice and approve it. Thanks and welcome to the party time on leo.

@caleb-marvel, @taskmaster4450le ,@winanda , @mightpossibly , @sandymeyer, @misterc, @beststart @kiel91, @ifarmgirl and @oldmans.

Friends, to help with the numbers here, I'm going to bring some polls and invite you to participate.

That is a great idea, Tiago

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

You are welcome sir

Thank you very much friend.

@coyotelation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/50)

@coyotelation! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

am already working on the background, rating the poll as they comes

I'm ready 😊
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks!

Is the polls feature new on inleo?

It wasn't working for a while but it came back recently.

Very good that will help spread the word 😊

Loading...

@rollando.silva @emmally @fredkese @twicejoy @oadissin, this is party time, if you are in for the party candy contest, is time to show us how active you are.

Ok bro
But my network is frustrating me

Keep on trying

Ok no problem

Good morning, #partytime team.

I never made it online much last evening. It would appear that the #partytime doctor has fallen ill (it happens once in a while, lol)

But it is still the weekend, so time to get some music playing.

@caleb-marvel @taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @misterc @kiel91 @ifarmgirl @oldmans.

GM @beststart! We started the party in the best way, and now you are also here so it's even better. I didn't have time for partying yesterday either

yeah, life sometimes gets in the way, lol

Thank for coming, remember that I always appreciate you🥂🥂. I pray you get better tonight, as well listen and dance to some cool and hot music.. that's a natural medicine 💉💉.
😜😜9

Thanks, @caleb-marvel

It is not that serious of an illness, but I am a terrible patient, lol.

Holy Grandfather 🤣🤣!!! !AFIT


Hey @beststart, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

May you recover quickly John.

Good thing it's the weekend, so you have more time to get better.

Here is a great place to listen to music to calm your soul.

It certainly is, Tiago

Hey, y'all.

I am back for a bit. I took some cold medication earlier, and it put me down for a bit, lol.

But I am back for a spell. Now, to conjure up some more music.

BTW @taskmaster4450 I did listen to the replay of The Lions Den, it was really good stuff.

I was absent, please can you send me the link? So I can go and listen to it myself
🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Let me see if this will work.

According to what @coyotation said, few persons can be bringing the poll musics, why the others will be engaging on them and by so doing, the comments and page views will grow fast.

It will be very cool when you see about 10 comments and page views on each poll in the party room, that shows that we are not just posting, but we are listening to the songs and conversating below.

@taskmaster4450le @mightpossibly @misterc @sandymeyer @winand @ifarmgirl @kiel91 @oldmnas @beststart

I will also do something related to music, today I will prepare a lot of things for tomorrow. Tomorrow is our D-day.

HAha 😂😂😂 am gonna try all my possibly best.

Sure my friend

🥂🥂 always appreciate you

I agree, @caleb-marvel

You love working from the background 😉😉.

I know little of you🥂🥂.

I am an inigma, lol

🤯🤯🤣🤣

Polls make it much more interesting to engage with threads, that's very true

You are welcome sir, so let it be our party secret 😜😄

Hello friends, this is the introductory post of @emmally he one of us in the party room, he is the also a boy to you all. Please lets comment and vote on his post.

@taskmaster445le @sandymeyer @beststart @coyotelation @misterc @winanda @oldmans @ifarmgirl @kiel91 @mightpossibly

https://inleo.io/@emmally/self-introduction-to-hive-and-inleo-community

I am on it, boss!

Please sir, am the boys 😀🙏🏽😀.

Hello sir 👋👋 how are you doing??

Hello, everything is fine here. How are you?

What are your thoughts on this? @coyotelation @caleb-marvel @mightpossibly

Be sure to check the summary in the comments by fully opening the original thread.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2uepmw7dv

Task, what you wrote about I found it interesting, you did it in a Theeadstorm format and I confess that I didn't know about Jones' story.

In each thread there is new information and to know everything, we should click on the thread to know everything.

Great tactic to generate more activity. In this case, it is a great way compared to a normal blog post.

I liked it and approve.

This is what I am talking about. Repurposing information and using the features for convergence.

It is all starting to come together.

Good idea friend, I hope this spreads.

If the platform allows me to create my own things today, I intend to do something similar.

Hum... I can send messages now. Hours ago I couldn't even vote or comment.

Ok, I will read carefully

That is good.

Well, I literally felt helpless, I left everything and turned off the laptop.

I'm on my cell phone at the moment, but I'll go back to my laptop later.

I liked how you used the thread to generate clicks.

This is cool. I didn't even know that transcripts were available in cleartext before you asked about it today. A low hanging fruit that should be accessible to anyone to utilize.

Been talking about recipes for a long time. This opens up the entire how to genre. Recipe in the comments.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2htajfznp

oooh for recipes it worked really well! Very nice

Yes it worked very well.

Yep and I stumbled upon another major concept with this.

Here is one I just made.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2xatva7tm

Special Notice

  • If you are new to the party room:

There are musics playlists on the threadcast already, just click on it and select any artist of your choice, copy the link of the song and paste it in the party room 👍☺️☺️, let's have fun and earn, win together ☺️☺️☺️.

WE are here tonight 🥂🥂🥂

Crazy musical 🥳🎉🎉.. everyone is looking at you 🤣😍

I enjoyed that.

I am glad to hear that, @mightpossibly

I love the lyrics of this song 😍😍😍, what about you?

Great lyrics, great vibe. Also aLways found the band name 'Loverboy' hilarious


I have been dancing all through the evening
#partytime

Who dey hell is this 🤣🤣

Careful, Caleb, you will catch your tail on fire. 😆

Hahahaha 🤣🤣,, is gonna smell like a roasted rat 🐀🐀🐀.

I guess this is @emally dancing 😅😅😅

Look at all that was combined into one thread. Have a video, newsonleo, and a summary to not only give people something to read but also to feed LeoAi.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-2gidqgtli

This is so interesting, thread's has become something wonderful..

I just tried another one, while also adding a poll to it.

HAhha 🤣🤣🤣, this is great 👍👍.

I just did a very short documentary.

I will post it in the room to show it when it fills in.

This is incredibly

Today is a warm up for tomorrow if @coyotelation kicks it into gear.

We need a few thousands threads this weekend.

i can't wait to get my laptop fixed, but for the now, am gonna use my phone 🤣🤣

Phone is slower than laptop in my view.

Exactly, that's why I need to gather some fun and repair my laptop, so that I will be up and doing.
I just want to be like you on hive, you are my boss and I want to learn more things from you .

Keep building.

That is the secret.

Boss ☺️☺️

In some cases yes, but to bring music to a party I discovered a technique that makes it faster.

@caleb-marvel

Sometimes I see that colored circle disappear, but the Threadcast continues...

Does that mean you're not online? To end the Threadcast (disappear from the top of the feed), just click on "live update" to turn it off, right?

when you are active or the threadcast is active, is gonna be like that for hours until it will go off on its own. Either you are only or not.
🍭🍭🍭

I didn't know that it turns off by itself... it has a certain time, like 6 hours?

exactly 🥂🥂, and maybe in 12 hours,

HAhaha 🤣🤣🤣.

Let's see how much we do today, tomorrow I'll pretend I'm a machine. LOL

For those who cannot get enough Boston

Here is the Greatest Hits Album

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-beststart-2hxudx3mw

if this is a great hit, I haven't seen smoke in the party room 😄😜 lol.
So I call it a romantic moment 💓😍😍.

its indeed an amazing one am in love with the instrumental

Did you ever listen to the whole album before? It's pretty good #eminem
https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-fsbff6ux

OFF Topic:

Look... I don't know what's happening...

it's not just with you, but even in communities to be part of, I'm tired of clicking to enter LeoFinance for example... I don't know why it appears for us to continue when I've already clicked before...

Later I'm going to clean up the people I follow and really know if I follow everyone I've already clicked on to follow. But it is clear that the problem is with the platform.

You're referring to the inleo user inteface shows that you're not following people that you know you're actually following. I've noticed that too.

As far as I know, Follows are recorded to the layer 1, so even if it's showing as not following, you actually are. In other words, you don't need to follow again and again.

I'm sure this will be addressed soon, but just to be sure it's picked up, I'll tag with #feedback and #bug in this thread.

Okay, thanks for letting me know.

So it's something related to the user interface.

I agree with you.

I forgot to put the print 😅

Please @coyorelation, thank a lot for keeping the party room busy, it's midnight here and my battery is 12% please am going to attattend to as much music that I can tomorrow by God's grace.

Thanks to all our party participants and to our team members 🥂😀😃

Good night once more 😊😊 but do remember the our party is 24/7 😃😃😃

Easy friend, rest there and good night!

Pharrell Williams quits Grand Prix gig 15 minutes early due to dangerous crowd actvitiy

"If you want to throw them lights you have to throw them the other way, not at the stage. Who understands what I’m saying?"

#newsonleo #music #pharrellwilliams

I need to read more in other to understand what you say. 😄

This guys music is always scary 🤯😳, he is not who people thought he is 🤯🤯🤯.

Well maybe he is but he did put together some great songs.

Haha, am just replying according to his lyrics 😄😄.

I used to listen to a lot of Boston back in my party days.

Still love the music, just not so much the partying, lol 🚬

EXCEPT for The #partytime Threadcast.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/beststart/re-beststart-coscehcx

HAhah 🤣🤣, back in your party days 💞, that's why I decided to bring them mobile party to Leo, so that you can be wherever you are and be having a nice time ☺️💖.

That is true vision, @caleb-marvel

Just like me, I don't go to the party, but I love musics, so all I do is to spend my precious time on threadcast that pays me than going to the party and pay them 🤣🤣🤣.

Exactly, @caleb-marvel

You have discovered the magic of INLEO and HIVE

Now if we can get more people to understand this, then INLEO would explode with activity.

Thats why am trying my best to invite some person, but not all of them have the patience to stay in the party room, because they don't know what they stand to benefit.

This is an amazing song,
Am so much in love with the instrumental 💜💜

Let's look for the 300 comments.

Why is my battery down?

Mine still has a low charge hehe

hello @milaan, how is your day going? It's party time on Leo..

Hi,

I am struggling with this

Please screenshot everything, let me now exactly what's the issue

I think I am not a premium members, so I am not being able to embed it into my thread.

There are musics playlists on the threadcast already, just click on it and select any artist of your choice, copy the link of the song and paste it in the party room 👍☺️☺️, let's have fun and earn, win together ☺️☺️☺️.

hello @ifarmgirl, good day to you ☺️😁😁. It's evening in your country, how is it going?leo

FOr the contest poll, we are going to be posting it on Tuesday, because it will last through Wednesday evening so that we can have more votes. But guess what, 🤔🤔 is going to me shocking to see the name of an individual in the party candy contest.

I deliberately did not want to include his name due to some seasons, but for this one, I will include him although it's nothing to him 😄😄😄.

But is the game. Am the only person that is exempted from participating in the Party Candy Contest 🤣🤣.

Let's go musically ☺️😀☺️ @mightpossibly 😀😀

PLEASE you can invite a friend by tagging him of her 😄😄.

It's a lovely day for musicals.

Only me 😔

Bon Jovi "doesn't know" if he'll tour after major surgery

Jon Bon Jovi has revealed that is not sure whether he will be able to tour again after undergoing surgery on his vocal cords in 2022.

#newsonleo #music #jonbonjovi

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds announce 2024 UK and European 'Wild God' tour

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds have today (March 15) announced details of a UK and European tour - check out the full dates here.

#newsonleo #music #nickcave

Warning: Don't watch if you're eating. The song is awesome though #tylerthecreator https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-vrc5pxb6

This guy is fucking eating an insect 🐝..

I need some Party Candy 🍭🍭

Let's check on important by #2face in the #partytime anything musically can happen 🤣🤣
https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-taskmaster4450le-pljvbhqq

Follow me to the party room 😄😄😄

Singing for a lady 😀

This was the music you sang for your lady 👀🤣.

I don't even know what the lyrics to this song are. LOL

HAha 😅😅, is talking about a promise for a lady 🥂🥂🥰🥰

Ah! I got It. 😁😁😁😁

Good morning my friends!

I listened to the music yesterday 🤗🤗, something I want to pull of my shirt in the party room 👀😁.

The was a music titled. Crazy, @mightpossibly played it in my room, please can he play it for all ?

He just read my mind 😂😂😂😂, the party room is making us to understand ourselves more better 🥂🥂.

Musical minds

I'm available, are you available for the party 🎉🥂🕺💃🥂

https://inleo.io/threads/view/shawnnft/re-leothreads-2qkw6cvu1

#JustinBieber #partytime

How is the section going tonight?

Time to go chill for a bit.

Be back soon.

YOu are welcome Sir

Now I will bring some works made by Black Sabbath.

Alright sir, let's check it out.

Am glad to announce to you all about the introductory post of @rollando.silva he one of us here in the party room although he is a newbie.
Please lets give him some welcome 🤗

@taskmaster4450le @mightpossibly @sandymeyer @coyotelation @winanda @beststart @oldmans @ifarmgirl @misterc @kiel91

https://inleo.io/@rollando.silva/self-introduction-to-hive-and-inleo-community-by-rollandosilva

Not bad for a Saturday night.

Much appreciated! My Swiss friend @sandymeyer for the delegation.

#freecompliments

Genrous.

Make the most use of it.

Thanks

Good day all. Another day of database building. Lots of work to do. Things are about to get very interesting in LeoLand.

Yes Boss, 😄😄. I know that soon am gonna be more active than ever and I will work on my computer so that I can be using it for my hive world 🌎🌎🌎.

Let's go

The automated summaries are a great thing. That can had huge data to Leo for the learning engine to consume.

That's the idea. Almost all the videos that can be downloaded across your two channels (1,757 videos to be precise) are transcribed now. I have a pending request with the 3speak team for an access token, to be able to download the remaining 1200 or so.

That would be good.

Question: what about YT videos we submit in here. For example, what if we posted a video of a documentary, could that be summarized and have it placed in the comments?

If you need more resource credits for this venture, let me know.

RC's wouldn't be the problem, but rather payment for OpenAI API credits and the actual coding.

As you maybe know, youtube already create automatic closed captions for videos, which can be accessed manually like so:

So manually creating a summary of a youtube video is easy; Simply open the transcript, paste it into an LLM and ask for a summary, then manually paste it as a comment.

Automating the process however, would require API access which costs money for every "API Credit" spent to generate it.

What you're describing (correct me if I'm wrong) sounds like a bot that listens (to the Hive blockchain) for any post or comment that contains a youtube link, then automatically fetches the transcript, runs it through an LLM and posts it like a comment. This should definitely be doable, but it's technically a bit out of my competence-scope + it would need to be financed on a monthly basis and the cost would increase with increased usage.

TL;DR - a very cool idea, but not task I would currently be able to undertake, at least not alone. Maybe it's a feature that could be implemented in LeoAI? 🤔

AM so glad, few days ago, I was almost going crazy when I couldn't access anything. But thank God that this are getting better 😁😁.

Yep. We need to get that done.

Good day. One brick at a time

Without a doubt. Adding more content where I can.

Let's make it a good threading weekend.. ...

Without a doubt. Time to add to the database. Already started the process.

Sure, it shd be a perpetual effort.

It should be. We also have to look at what is being added.

I am struggling to share youtube video link...

How to deal with it?

You arent premium. To embed you need premium membership so you can embed. There are some ways to shorten the code but I am nowhere near smart enough to do that.

First time I encounter the LeoLand term, i think it is pretty good to describe the ecosytem. People trying to build on top of the fertile digital land where inleo.io is the gate keeper of said land.

Well just something I tossed out there. Not sure of the sticking power of that one. LOL

Keep up the good work!

Another day to build great things.

It took me a while to think of the word. Brain fried from parkrun today. #Wordle 1,001 3/6

⬜⬜⬜🟩🟨
⬜🟩⬜🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Wordle 1 001 3/6

The second of the two words I try everytime was basically it :))

⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛|
🟩🟩⬛🟩⬛|
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩|

That's lucky. Don't expect it to come up again though.

Am happy then my thing are getting better 😁😁😁.

#mydiary

#feedback
I tried to sign in using X with my alt account @katycrete but I got this error

Having it here too sometimes on threads too.

I got an error when I clicked on the thread!

I made a post too about this error. I keep getting this when I do a new thread or a new post.

#wordofthedayonleo - querulous

What It Means

Someone described as querulous is constantly or habitually complaining. Querulous can also be used synonymously with fretful or whining when describing something, such as a person's tone of voice.

//She shows an impressive amount of patience when dealing with querulous customers.

#gmfrens

I will not complain in a querulous voice about having technical glitches.


Good Morning Sir.

Stay fit.

Thank You @milaan - Have an awesome Saturday 🦁🤘🏽

Wish you the same.

Enjoy your day.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

📚 Books on Leo

The LeoBooks project rolls on…

I'm adding video book reviews daily and on most of those Threads there are replies with alternative reviews and other bits and pieces like speeches, podcasts and TED Talks from the author, articles or threads from us, and anything else that jives.

As with LeoTravel, feel free to get involved – add to existing Threads, make new ones (whether that's following my format or not, it's up to you) and feel free to engage and share where you want.

They will be all be added to a directory, and people will be able to click on a book title or author and it will take them to a Thread with all kinds of juicy info, reading lists, polls etc.

And be sure to use the the tags #leobooks + #booksonleo and any others that make sense. Remember you can also post long-form by selecting this community (which you can join below)…

🔗 Link to the LeoBooks community in first reply! ⬇️

LeoBooks community - feel free to join and get involved!

👉 https://inleo.io/communities/hive-130808

#leobooks posts Threads in the community and #booksonleo is the initiative…

A few hours ago I saw some Youtubers claiming to be experts on the subject of trading, and they were speculating that the value of $BTC could reach 12K after the decrease in value to 65K.

Today I wake up I see this 🥱.....

Where has the professionalism of these YouTube es gone? hahahahahah.

Seeing Bitcoin at values as low as 12K is a total inconsistency, I'm not an expert either but at least I know a little bit about the factors that influence market changes and for BTC this will not happen.....
#crypto

After several days of uninterrupted operation in Inleo, errors began to appear again, is this happening to you too? :)

Today I am doing fine....yesterday i had issues.

The refreshing lemonade drink , expecial for the hot weather
#amazingdrinks #foodie
IMG_20240315_151338.jpg

Lemonades are one of my favorites, they're always refreshing

It is very tasty, refreshing and with many vitamins 😋

Lemonade is a very refreshing drink, it is ideal for the summer and it is also nutritious.

It's one of my favorite drinks ❤️

that's a excelent drink for refreshing

For these heats, mainly 👍🏽

It is one of my favorite drinks, very refreshing and delicious!

It's delicious 👍🏽

Struggling to work out how to swap from last year's to this year's savings accounts for my actifit posts. Have signed in with the new account, can't find the logout for the old account. I reckon that's costing about 1,000 HIVE a year.

Guess who was dancing like this in the party room yesterday 😄😄..

@mightpossibly @coyotelation @winanda @beststart @taskmaster4450le 😜😜😜

Is going to me more fun today 😉😀

We will be starting in 30 minutes from now 😜😜😜..

@caleb-marvel is back online 😎

Oh yeah 😂😂😂, we gonna start the party very soon 😄😄.

So many poll to vote 😂😂😂.

uhul

HAhah, you are welcome bro

Thanks! 💪🏻🕺🏼🎶🎵

Lol. It was @caleb-marvel

Is your Internet connection now stable? Mine just got better, I hope it won't go down again.

Can someone point me in the right direction to get CUB out of Kingdoms? I completely forgot how this works! #gmfrens and thank you

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#gmfrens

Good morning to everyone on INLEO.

"Never allow a person to tell you no who doesn’t have the power to say yes." — Eleanor Roosevelt

#thoughtoftheday #quotes

Have a nice weekend

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

If you know this person’s habits so well... why communicate with him at all? :)
!BBH

@imfarhad! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @barski. (3/5)

A little use of VPN would not hurt.
📡

Phewwwwww!

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

If you need to be anonymous online, make yourself a TAILS boot stick.

🧵1/3

One of the most difficult challenges I've faced in my life was during school days, I was almost pushed out of school
#threadstorm #outreach #hivelearners #life

🧵2/3

We were many that failed a course in our final year due to a lecturer bribery act.
It was hell because it meant repeating a year instead of graduating.

1410 drips sent today from @bbhbot to #bbh holders.

Just finished my long form, link in comment, I go into a lot of details if you have not idea what a drip is or the BBH Project.

#gmfrens

At the start I talk about INLEO Images. Amazing stuff.

Awesome, thanks!

you're welcome 😊

!BBH

@logen9f! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

Happy Drip Day. I am sure the BBH holders will be happy wth variety of drops.

Wish you long term sustainability with your project.

awaytha k you :)

!BBH

@milaan! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good day,
How about a little routine change?
Instrumental smooth jazz to enjoy in the weekend with "Alex Bugnon"
Suggest "Piano-in-the-dark" for this Saturday smooth jazz groove.
Enjoy with no limit #musiconleo #partytime #ladiesonhive

Slight diversion or brief diversion is good to bring fresh energy into the primary activities or routine activities.

Right, this weekend is not going down as the previous ones.

That's the beauty of it. We have to accept and explore all the sides of weekend. It may not always be good.

You'll find this ceramic plate in most Nigerian homes. Mothers let you use it for special events#foodiesbeehive #foodie

Special events like???

Wedding parties or even using it to serve special guests. They're so protective of it.

Okay....

That plate looks very elegant and I hope you appreciate it at every event.

Should I look at the plate or your face,
Is there anyone who doesn't eat with plates?
Your plate fine.

adopThanks,let me rreturn it before my mother will notice😄

So you have shown us a typical dish 🙂

Great dish,great serving.

These lines are good for delimiting the amount of food served to the guest, whether he eats a lot or eats a little.

That's very correct. The lines are a guide.

Fantom (FTM) is up 25% for the day and about to crack a dollar! The Fantom memecoins I highlighted months ago are up hundreds of percent in a couple of days... lay the foundation and wait... #FTM #Altcoins

MEME coins are leading this Bull show.

If you are experiencing network problems, especially with MTN, check this quick fix out 👇🏽🛠️

#internet #vpn

It might take a while to get it downloaded if your network problems are severe. When you do, though, you may find things smoother thereafter.

Eminem - Recovery (2010)

#musiconleo #playlist #polls #album #eminem

Rate this album:

can't go wrong with rap god himself

Space Bound was my fav song so far from this Album (y)

definitely, i really like that one too. No Love is also great

I'm agree, that featuring with Lil Wayne was top (y)

have a look at $SOL flying! #crypto

insane move....

$SOL is the poster boy of this Bull cycle.

Yup, wish I had of invested in it. It was usd 20 at one stage.

This is looking pretty good.

Today in #historyonleo

1872 - 1st English FA Cup Final, Kennington Oval, London: Wanderers defeat Royal Engineers, 1-0; Morton Betts scores winner

#sports

I'm liking the new brawl system O.O

Did you buy the dip? This is when you buy dips... not in 2022 😉

Exactly, in a clear bull run, HH and HL formation, every higher low should be bought, that is how u can find yourself in Higher High.

Buy high and sell higher with lower highers if such may make sense. !BBH

@sapphirecrypto! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (17/50)

esta presentación se realizó en clase y trataba de hive la verdad me gusto
IMG_20240313_114324_501.jpg

Figure 01 is a General Purpose Robot Backed by Open AI

This robot can perform basic actions in the kitchen. The software side is rapidly evolving. Expect there to be a massive competition to get the hardware resources. Building robot parts is going to require a great deal of mining!

https://images.ctfassets.net/qx5k8y1u9drj/4P6sNRvEWouChrGNpa2tTl/09e9ef2a16e7eff41d88244784a3ec03/NEW-DSCF1820_Desktop_10923A__3.jpg

#newsonleo

#Schienenersatzverkehr? Frage an #Bahn @DB_Presse und @BVG_Kampagne Berlin #deutschdach

BTC: $69,019.00 +2.5%
BCH: $412.84 +2.2%
ETH: $3,722.06 +1.5%
DOGE: $0.162 +0.5%
HIVE: $0.432 -9.2%
HBD: $1.05 +2.4%
LEO: $6.07 -0.1%

Source: CoinGecko
09:50 UTC, 16 Mar 2024
#crypto

GREEN DAY so far, albeit a subdued green day.

@hivekeychain #feedback

Loving the ne INLEO images. Works awesome on PC. Now if t would work on mobile with Keychain browser. I am sure it is being worked on.

#gmfrens

hope y'all have a great weekend!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

A relaxed weekend.

Thank you.

Enjoy your weekend too.

Usher - Confessions (2004)

#musiconleo #playlist #albums #usher

Rate this album:

I can't add people to my List.

#feedback

#gmfrens

$LEO is getting costlier each day, can now not able to get 10 LEO for 1 $HBD.

LEO the moon 🚀🚀🚀

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Wow $HBD is now 1.05... .....means HBD is offering a premium.

What can I do with Leo Power exactly?

Nothing unless you get over the dust threshold, which would be around 1k, I guess. Then it works the same as Hive Power except for not increasing your Resource Credits.

It gives you more voting power, for example. The more LP you have, the more curation rewards you get when you vote a post here. 👌

There are 6 pages
Pages