You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-19 09:05

in LeoFinance5 months ago

To be honest the threadcast update is now my favorite on the Ul currently. For example, it’s just so super easy to know when an X-space is going on or any other Conversation that has to do with threadcast. A well blended feature we’ve got here on thread and see it taking over comes 2024. Kudos to you team.

Sort:  

I agree with you my friend, this improves the user experience significantly. Yesterday I tried it and I found it spectacular, I think it is one of the best changes made this year. I hope to continue experiencing improvements in 2024.

I agree. And you can more easily support people who do spaces that you follow. No doubt this improvement was much needed and useful. It improves the user experience and makes everything related to interaction much easier.