Sort:  

We’re on the same side today. AC Milan let’s go

#ucl

Good we on same side for once.😁

#ucl

😂 that’s a first

#ucl

worth celebrating 🥳

#ucl

ha ha AC Milan fans out here. Let's go #ucl

It just happened i am for tonight 😄.

#ucl

I am rooting for them too. Giroud goal would be massive #ucl

i feel Giroud is Underrated that dude career rèsume is huge. He deserves more praises. Hopefully he get one.

#ucl

I feel Giroud is Underrated because that dude rèsume is huge. He deserves more praises. Hopefully he get a goal and qualification tonight.

#ucl

After 20 mins, I doubt that is happening tbh #ucl

I feel you it’s gonna be tough but hey this is football it’s not over until the ref blows the finally whistle which you know.

#ucl

agree. look what leao did just now. #ucl

That is a big one, but for me I know it will be hard to pull tonight and it halftime already, no goal BTW the two teams

i said it from beginning inter Milan are in form so it wouldn’t be easy for AC Milan, 65mins into the game with goalless don’t seem like it for AC, but game still on with tiny bit of hope.

Exactly and it has being proven now, Inter millan in the final, what a good one for the team