Sort:  

Awoooo una dey sell papa put hahahahah, but it's a thing of joy to keep things clean

It seems to me the packing is done by someone else and you are taking photos...
Hahaha just joking

keyboarnoo, he packed it lastnyt after dinner , instead of washing them, so these morning, he asked that i do the washing and i refused, so while he was angrily washing it, i snaped him ,hahahahahah

😆 😂 🤣

lol, same as me. I don't know but I so much hate that chores. I prefer other chores than washing plates.

WWho will wash the plates for him or dose he wants to become monkey, come naa let me come and call me to wash it

He ought to have washed it at night after dinner so he has to do his work.

You guys had an occasion?

No, we did not,

That mean is a big family. I remember the last time i do the dishes, but washing lot of them, especially the difficult ones, is annoying.

Yes , is a big family.

Wow, am scared of big family... Load of work.

Yes, there are lots of work but is easier when division of labor is applied.

Oh yes... that's quite a challenge. And the worst part is that it comes up on a daily basis, doesn't it? Excellent participation

It does come up on a daily basis, thanks