Sort:  

haha sounds like we may need to create a new "no ___ November" meme.

no sleep November comes to my mind but I'm sure you can come up with a better one

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Was planning to spend November on NaNoWriMo ( National Novel Writing Month ) for the second year in a row but I might need to add another thing to my list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq

Hmmmm... we need alliteration right.

How about no nap November?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is the Leo Development Team.

Leofinance

Leoinfra

Leodex

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

funny meme I love them and I get the feeling on how hard the @leofinance teamwork lie crazy to keep it up and running

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ha Ha Ha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL, I like it :P
LEOvember.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

24/7.

Keep hitting the refresh button in your browser.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol my poor f4 button.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta