Match Your Punk.. Punks on Hive! Challenge and a Free Punk Prize.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hey Everyone!

This is my 4th post in a row on Punks, and I promise to get back to other topics soon, but part of NFTs are keeping people interested in the project. I'm a little obsessed right now.

image.png

I saw this amazing post by @bearbear613

https://peakd.com/punksonhive/@bearbear613/hive-punk-celebrity-likeness-i-need-to-get-a-life#@whatsup/re-whatsup-5rtd2x

image.png

In his post bearbear613 was matching his punks to celebrities and I thought it was hysterically clever and I haven't seen anyone match their punks before.. So, what are we going to do?

WE ARE GOING TO MATCH UP OUR PUNKS.

I've been saying we need fun and we do need fun!

So here is your mission make a funny set of memes to match your punks and if you don't have a punk feel free to use one of mine.

https://punks.usehive.com/gallery/whatsup

I'd say you could use anyone's I mean are they going to sue you? However, we don't want to irritate the people with Right Clicking and Saving. (lol)

I've set @bearbear613 to receive 60 percent of this post, because it was his great idea.

Here are a few I've played with and please check out the original idea on on Bear's post.

All in fun, but if yours turns out cute, don't forget to post it on twitter as well.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Put your creations in the comments, make a post about them and also send them to twitter, lets have fun and create some attention for PunksonHive!

If we can get 30 or more people to play along, I'll give away this punk

image.png

She's not bad with a rarity score of 203, who knows what her story is or how much she will be worth some day!

Have some fun! Be a little Edgy!

@whatsup

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

image.png

This is a classic example of how people look on social media photos vs how they look on their drivers licence photos.

Also I have no clue who the model is LOL
maybe her fame is directly related to Virginia's rarity :D

Love this! Super cute and fun!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Downvoted for having too much fun.

SPencer Grammer, The voice of Summer Smith

Elsie Allison, The voice of Spencer Grammer

Summer Smith is voiced by Spencer Grammer on Rick and Morty. Spencer Grammer is voiced by Elsie Allison in Hive Punks. We've come full circle.

Very Nice~

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did another one late last night when I couldn't sleep...

https://peakd.com/hive-129586/@daltono/emilio-cox-sells-his-tribe-boner-pills-irl

thanks @whatsup We do need some fun. In actuality these Punks are giving div's all on their own. Glad the idea popped up in my head. Can't wait to see what Hive peeps come up with lol!

:)

image.png

image.png

haha, perfect!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

RANDY ohhh that's Randy


Perfect! LOL...

We love the punks

Here is one of mine. I’m working on a post with a bunch about 9 of mine turned into memes. Great idea by the way @bearbear613

9B263D0E-C004-45B9-BE54-9D0C0D8B47CB.jpeg

I LOL'd... Great one

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am too right. Cracks me up every time I look at my guy.

You’re going to love the other ones I post 😉

Oh! I will check it out! Thank you for playing

I see a lot of people have some Punks, and some people changed even their Hive avatar to one of his/her Punks. These Punks are really stirred up the Hive. Probably I am the only one amongst the active Hive users, who miss out this whole Punks on Hive thing.

By the way, did you know that viking guy will face 40 months in prison for his so called riot at the Capitol Hill?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, sad.. the dude is as Crazy as Ackza. The left needed someone to pay even though there were riots all year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They are some good matches!

Rodney may be heading to prison for a long time. If that's the case, that NFT is going to be worth millions! :)

lol! yes.. I hear he got 3.5 years.

I am also a little fascinated now. Start collecting and trading.

!PIZZA

count me in

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This looks like fun. Tempted to downvote for rubbing it in our faces

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(6/20) tipped @whatsup (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @whatsup! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 34000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 35000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Maybe someone can find any match for my punks =)