You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Power Up Day is now a thing! - Join and win a Dolphin size delegation

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Actually achieving 70 takes votes, votes in turn provide stake, so there is a correlation, if not direct.

While I don't buy into the idea that no one should sell, the idea is to give people incentives to HOLD and Grow their account.

One has to think of both sides... What is the user trying to achieve and what is the incentive trying to achieve.

In anycase LeoGrowth has taken the feedback and changed the rules, that's what I love about the Leo team, but I think it's only fair that incentives be given to those who ARE making up the future middle class.

Sort:  

yes, but most of my reputation was from steem and hive. My leo has been spent only buying Leo products like cub and poly. It's a very gray area

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta