You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Fook Daddy Is Loaded

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A fun post, and I love the way you framed it, but sooner or later if you are ever to enjoy what you worked for you will have to tell them. :) No one expects to use the 401k for vacation present it as retirement or life changing money

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes at some point I agree, but I am nowhere near ready as this has just started. Honestly they have no clue as they keep thinking I am chasing 5 c on Hive. My journey has just started and have much bigger targets in mind like being able to look after my family properly. A few more years and hopefully I will be there as why dilute something when it is growing. I am not shady lol as that got to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta