You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance User Feedback. Leo Pride.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm so glad you are back! I love this answer, no need to use it everyday, that's the kind of stress this Community wants to avoid. :)

Use it when it works and watch market trends!

Thanks for the feedback!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah I have a much healthier view of my relationship to the chain now. I want to have fun with it. Enjoy it casually. The chain is not life.

I do however feel great about everything. Crypto is fun. I’ll be (trying to) work on dev projects to build up my school portfolio. Between being a dad, working emergency services, and school I don’t have the time to be a lifer here any more. This is my fun time. I also no longer have a tolerance for bullshit. Much of the bullshit is gone now though.

I couldn't agree more, social media is for fun.

Let the Authors.. Author, but let's not make this have to be a full time job. It runs people off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta